Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:16 p.m. - 2008-07-06
Slob of A Brother
I don't know what to say about my brother other than I love him and that he's a

COMPLETE SLOB!!!

I mean he doesn't show any respect for order when he's here, but when he's with his girlfriend, he put on quite the show.

He cooks, cleans, does laundry, hell I bet the bastard does windows as well. He's always been like that and for so many years I've wanted to tell him off. So why don't I? Why am I so considerate of his feelings when he's obviously so self-involved?

I can bring that all crashing down by uttering a sentence, but I don't...why?

Anyway it's time to study, so it's later....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!