Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:53 a.m. - 2008-11-10
Juno Rocked
Ok, so I just got finished watching Juno and I have to say that I really loved it. I was bias towards it at the beginning, like it was suppose to be an accurate portrayal of the thousands of preganant teen (mostly black and hispanic) in America. That was very wrong and bias of me.

The thing that I realize is, I secretly love those kind of films or something in that category. It was great and I just fell in love with Ellen Paige's character Juno. She was hard to define in just a few words, wish it was more women in the world who was hard to define like that. I don't mean they aren't, I just mean...

Anyways, that movie rocked!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!