Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:46 a.m. - 2009-03-30
Convey,
When I read some of these diary entries, I realize how minute my problems seem.

Or maybe how dishonest I am with myself and others.

Has anyone ever asked, "how are you?" and your response is, "fine."

I hate that, no one is ever fine. No one is on top of everything all the time.

Everyone I meet appears to put on a stoic facade and in turn, so have I.

I'm not fine and I haven't been fine for a very long time. I am lost and it's not that typical feeling that occurs every once in a while. This is everyday.

Have anyone in the world ever felt like a piece of them was missing? Or am I the only one who feels that way.

I'll give anything to have someone in the world to convey this to.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!