Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:19 p.m. - 2009-05-21
-
One step at a time.

I have to try.

I have to learn to enjoy life and be happy.

Wasn't I the one who said that life is all about experience? About growing and learning new things and developing new concepts about the world?

How can I explore and grow when I'm scared to say anything?

I have to break free of that, there's nothing wrong with trying your best.

If you fail, then you can do so knowing that you gave it your all.

Rejection isn't anything new, so why am I afraid of people turning down my offer of friendship?

Shit, time to go to work. Ah, I need a change...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!