Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:29 a.m. - 2009-06-10
-
I just purchased a pair of khaki shorts and a classic button down shirt for Tori's concert.

Honestly, I'm not into clothes. The fact is, I never wear anything other than my work shirt most of the time.

But I figured if I just happened to meet Tori, I would like to look nice.

Still waiting on my ticket via mail, it's taking forever!!!!!

I had three specific things that I wanted to start this summer, but then I realized-it costs money!

I wanted to learn:

Japanese

To play the piano

Some form of martial arts ( I can't find a ninjitsu school here, so I was either going to learn Shotokan or Northern Eagle's Claw [which probably isn't here either]).

I guess I'll learn these things eventually, hope I'm not too old when I do.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!