Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:58 p.m. - 2009-06-18
-
It's funny, it's like this voice is in my head saying: Like me. Please accept me, I know we're the same, we just have to dig deeper to realize it.

Do I really believe that we can all understand and relate to one another, despite all the differences?

I truly believe that and I try so hard to back it up.

Am I a fool...huh brother?

Am I weak for feeling the way I do? There's nothing wrong with being selfish or inconsiderate, is it?

Why should be the only fool walking a straight line?

I know he would probably say: "You're you."

I am me...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!