Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:50 p.m. - 2009-06-23
-
I'm not happy at all.

I'm not happy with where I am in my life. I'm not happy in the town that I live. I'm not happy with the fact that I can't help anyone. I'm not happy with myself.

I just can't seem to figure out anything. It's like when I have some idea of what to do, it changes over time.

It's like whenever I figure out things, I get highly motivated. But it's short-lived. I have never committed to anything for more than a month.

I'm kind of flakey, I guess...

I'm starting to think that I will never be happy, even if I found everything I was searching for. I'll just grow hungry for more and that hunger will consume me.

Blah, blah, blah...on to other things...

Next week I get paid, so I'm going to buy Tori's new album.

I avoided listening to it on myspace because I didn't want to ruin anything for myself.

Whenever I get a new album, I turn off the lights and lie in my bed with the fan blowing full blast.

I feel that in order to truly appreciate/receive something, you have to be in a relax state. Art is something that should be embraced slowly and it's different from studying. I've been forced to retain information and never have I been relaxed while doing it.

Anyhow...

I just can't wait to check that out. I may also buy Dave Mathew's Band and Eminem. It really depends on how much money I have to spend.

Also, I've been drawing a little bit (sort of). I'm easing back into it and who better to start with than Disney characters!

I'm a bit Tinkerbell fan (yeah, guys can like Tinkerbell!), so I'm starting with her.

I've always sucked when it came to drawing hands and feet, so I'm working on that as well.

I'm just typing away, it's time to hit the hay.

Late! :P

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!