Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:03 p.m. - 2018-03-04
Quick Update

Hey there! It has been a long time and nothing new has been happening. I read journal entries on my cell phone, but don't have a chance to respond... sorry for that.

I got a car last week and I instantly regretted it. It isn't because I don't want the car, it is because I'm a horrible driver. The night that I got the car; I bumped into three vehicles and got side-swiped while I parked. Um, what in the absolute fuck?

I am really nervous now, but everyone keeps telling me to just practice and I will become a better driver with experience. So I guess that is what I will do.

This calc class has been kicking my butt too, but I will study hard and get things done!

Later

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!