Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:49 a.m. - 2008-05-26
Early Sleeper
Damn it, I have the hardest time going to bed at night and I have no idea as to why.

It's morning now and finally I'm getting drowsy. Man, this won't cut it!

I know my first summer school class starts at 8am. That means, I will have to get up at 6am, shower, brush my teeth, eat breakfast and then I have to catch the damn bus at 7 and by time I get to school, I'll have like fifteen minutes to goof off.

I wonder if I need to go to the doctor? I haven't been to a doctor in a very long time. Maybe I'll go to one this week. I mean, I hope not much is wrong with me.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!