Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:27 p.m. - 2008-07-03
Recap of Events
So I haven't been on in a second and nothing really happened, but I'll talk about some things anyway.

On tuesday, I finally made my way up to the coffee cartel and I have to say that I really dug it! It was great, I didn't know how popular a gathering place it was! It was packed and it had a relaxing atmosphere.

Anyway, the study session consisted of us bad mouthing our teacher and making plans to cheat on the final exam. I felt so bad because I participated in talking mean about my math teacher. First, she's not ugly, I think that she's very beautiful, but to each it's own. Second, I don't think that she's such a tough teacher, I mean she's fair. Third, I would never harm or make a plan to harm her.

After that, I called my sister so that she could pick me up. So I walked to meet her and got in the car and bam, the cops pulled her over. She didn't have a driver's license, my brother's plate expired and he didn't have any insurance. So they gave her four tickets, I felt guilty because she came to pick me up and I didn't want that to happen to her. But they let her go and gave her some advice. So she's turning herself in monday.

I wanted to talk about some more stuff, but I need to rest my brain. Dead tired....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!