Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:56 p.m. - 2008-07-07
Fashion Sense
I need to work on myself a bit. After I'm finished with school, I'm definitely going to do that.

What I find that I need to work on right now is my clothing. Oh yeah, I said it! I would be the last one to say anything about clothing, but I've learned one thing. Clothes express who you are and it should just scream, "this is me!

I'm not really into big names (maybe with shoes, but clothing, not really.) Also, I wear a lot of dark colors, I don't really like bright colors. I mean, they're ok. But it's not me.

I need to work on a lot of things, I'll just do so in time. Well, later...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!