Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:57 a.m. - 2009-02-12
In My Image
Love, why do I think it will solve all the world's problems or more specifically, my owns?

I see hundreds of beautiful women and it makes me feel less worthy by the second.

So today, that changes because I'm tired of it all! Trying to be who everyone else want me to be. Forget everyone's expectations.

For now on I'm going to work on being the type of person I want to be and don't care if it isn't good enough the suit the masses.

In the end it doesn't matter how people see me because they have already made up their minds and it's no need of me wasting time over it.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!