Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:46 a.m. - 2018-01-22
Catch Up

I have been sick as of late, so I didn't get a chance to update my diary before.

Nothing has been going on; I'm starting my classes tomorrow, work sucks/don't sucks and everything in my life is just filler.

I was very sad to hear that a person I worked with died. I really liked him and when I heard of his passing, I didn't take the news well. He was a good guy.

I am really concerned about my health, I haven't been doing well lately. I just assumed that I wasn't over the flu when I came back to KC, but now I'm starting to think it is something else. I plan on making a doctor's appointment very soon.

I guess I'll end it here, got to catch up on my friends' entries.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!