Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:23 a.m. - 2008-05-24
The Result
I don't know whether to be mad or laugh hysterically. I got an incomplete for my cornerstone course, lol!

He sent me extra work and I turned it in and all I got was a damn incomplete, wtf?!

So now, I have to take summer school for the same two damn courses, my transcript is like, fucked up!

I just can't believe it, I mean come on! This is b.s! I can't wait to be done with school, it's bother me now. It's like a damn thorn in my side or something!

Shit, shit, shit! I will have to take nine credit hours this summer, damn it damn it, damn it!

I hate this, I really hate this...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!