Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:52 p.m. - 2008-08-23
My First Week
My first week at the university was absolutely horrible.

First, I had to go back several times for financial aid, to get my name spelled correctly, to get my student number, and again yesterday for my student I.D (and the student number is still wrong).

I just got my books yesterday and that means I'm already behind. Also, I missed my trig class twice (I only go three days a week!).

Oh and did I mention how lonely it? I mean I feel so alone there. No friends and lack of communication skills. I am like on top of the world.

I really have to get organized. I'll iron all my clothes on sundays and I bought sleeping pills. So I'll be prepared.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!